I am no..

Insomniac

I am no demon.

I am no

training wreck,

I might know freedom

But i am no brainiac

i am no teacher

i have no grains on my back

I got o’s dealer

i dont know who it was

they dont know either

but if you know whats good for us

let love lose freedom.

you dont know what i mean

i know Coke feed her

i know love has a name

she’s above our feelings

i knew love

she knew that,

i like to see Frida

but i don’t know

rain from smack

or (rails we lack)………

 

 

i just know.

 

 

 

 

freeze em.

 

 

 

yours fictionally , Elsa?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

